TrueAchievements' latest Community Event is Leap Frog 2020 and it starts on Monday

By Rich Stone,
It's time to bring back a classic Community Event - welcome to Leap Frog 2020!

Leap Frog 2020Leap Frog 2020

What is Leap Frog?

Leap Frog is a simple period-based achievement-unlocking contest.

The contest will begin at 09:00 UTC (10am BST, 2am PT, 5am ET) on Monday September 14th, and to register all you need to do is head over to the Leap Frog 2020 Hub, and hit the "Register Now" button.

Once registered, the goal of the contest is simple; you need to earn at least the required number of achievements before the 24-hour time period ends. On day one, the required number of achievements will be one, day two will be two, day three will be three and so on. Failure to earn the required number of achievements in the 24-hour time period will result in elimination from the competition, and we'll keep going until one gamer is crowned the Leap Frog 2020 winner!

You'll get a panel on your homepage to show you the number of achievements you need each day, and it will go green once you're safe.

Prizes

Anyone that reaches day 11 (i.e. completes day 10) will get an extra community challenge badge rank, and the overall winner will receive one month of TrueAchievements Pro for every day they survive in the contest.

Entry Requirements

This contest is open to TrueAchievement.com members with GamerScore greater than or equal to 10,000GS, who have been a member of TrueAchievements.com for at least 3 months, and who have tracking privileges on TrueAchievements.com. A loss of tracking privileges on TA will result in elimination from the contest.
Rich Stone
Written by Rich Stone
Creator of TrueAchievements, TrueTrophies and TrueSteamAchievements. Writes site news and still finds time for the odd game here and there. Loves Racing games and Shooters, yet to be convinced that any RPG is worth the time investment!
现金捕鱼游戏